Porter Ray - Watercolor (2017)

Porter Ray - Watercolor (2017)


Style: 2017 ALBUMS / Hip-hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

1. Waves (feat. Aslan T. Rife)
2. East Seattle
3. Bulletproof Windows (feat. Nate Jack & Thad)
4. Past Life (feat. Cashtro & Black)
5. Everybody [Interlude] (feat. Fly Guy Dai of Shabazz Palaces)
6. The Mirror Between Us (feat. JD & JusMoni)
7. Sacred Geometry (feat. Cashtro & The Palaceer of Shabazz Palaces)
8. Arithmetic (feat. Infinite & Stas Thee Boss of THEESatisfaction)
9. Navi Truck
10. Lightro [Looking for the Light] (feat. Stas Thee Boss of THEESatisfaction)
11. Dissolving in a Daydream
12. My Mother's Words (feat. Debra Sullivan)
13. Beautiful (feat. Aslan T. Rife)

Choose file hosting server to download the albums

Download Links



Porter Ray - Watercolor (2017)

Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen