GoldLink - At What Cost (2017)

GoldLink - At What Cost (2017)


Style: 2017 ALBUMS / Hip-hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

1. Opening Credit
2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (feat. Ciscero)
3. Have You Seen That Girl?
4. Hands On Your Knees (feat. Kokayi)
5. Meditation (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)
6. Herside Story (with Hare Squead)
7. Summatime (feat. Wale & Radiant Child)
8. Roll Call (feat. Mya)
9. The Parable of the Rich Man (feat. April George)
10. Crew (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
11. We Will Never Die (feat. Lil Dude)
12. Kokamoe Freestyle
13. Some Girl (feat. Steve Lacy)
14. Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)

Choose file hosting server to download the albums

Download Links



GoldLink - At What Cost (2017)

Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen