Deep Purple - Infinite (Deluxe Edition) (2017)


Deep Purple - Infinite (Deluxe Edition) (2017)


Style: 2017 ALBUMS / Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Origin: UK
Format: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 154 MB

01. Time for Bedlam
02. Hip Boots
03. All I Got is You
04. One Night in Vegas
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. The Surprising
07. Johnny's Band
08. On Top of the World
09. Birds of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues
11. Paradise Bar (Non Album Track)
12. Uncommon Man (Instrumental Version)
13. Hip Boots (Rehearsal, Ian Paice's Recording)
14. Strange Kind of Woman (Live in Aalborg)

Choose file hosting server to download the albums

Download Links



Deep Purple - Infinite (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen